Listado de miembros de la promoción con email conocido

NombreApellidosCorreoTno móvil
1LuisAbad Martin Camuñasluisabad444@hotmail.com678146902
2AndrésAberasturi Ferrera.aberasturi@pelonio.com629047315
3Pedro AntonioAlfaro García Alonso
4PedroAnos Anchorizpanchoriz@gmail.com651599742
5LuisAravio-Torre Garcia
6JuanArena de la Mora
7AlfonsoAritio Saavedra
8PedroArmadapedroarmada@jesuitas.es
9ManuelArmijomisuin@gmail.com
10Juan ManuelArredondo
11Fco. JavierAvendaño Peredajavier.avendaño@upm.es616672233
12AsierBadillo Solanaasierbadillo@hotmail.com616428479
13FernandoBaranda Pereafbarandaperea@hotmail.com629212196
14Jose ManuelBarrena de Valenciano
15JuanBenavides Delgado
16Jose JaimeBeneyto Arias
17Juan IgnacioBenito Apezarena
18FranciscoBermudez Cañete
19AntonioBiurrun Gonzalez
20SantiagoBlanch Cortessblanch@gmx.com607741531
21RafaelBurgos Perez
22Jose ManuelCabo Olmosjmcabo13@gmail.com639717250
23FranciscoCamins Mochalesfcamins@fcgestion.com609012023
24Alfredo doCampo Penas
25Juan ManuelCampos Calvo Sotelo
26CarlosCaravantes Garciaccaravan@cps.ucm.es
27ManuelCardenas Aguilera
28JavierCarrascal Gonzalez
29BuenaventuraCarrasco Herrerabuenaventura_carrasco@movistar.es669009310
30FranciscoCarreira Santolallacarreiraorama@gmail.com620199181
31MarianoCasado Gonzalezmcas373@gmail.com609250403
32RafaelCastillo Cuervo Arangorafacascu@ono.com620942780
33CarlosCastrillo Marin
34MarceloCatala Fernandezmarceloygracia@hotmail619289826
35LuisCepeda Vicente
36PedroClaro Casadopedrojclaro@terra.com607647803
37Jose MaríaCobian Babe609274436
38AlfonsoCoello de Portugal
39Juan AntonioConesa Lopez
40Mariano de laCruz Toran
41EduardoDato Diaz
42JesusDittmar Miranda
43Fernando deDominguez Maycas
44JaimeEchanove Moret
45Jose LuisEcija Peiroecipei@yahoo.es649952518
46RafaelEsteban Muguirorem@aon.es649844370
47César RamónFaci Cañedo Arguelles
48GonzaloFernandez de Cordoba609814659
49FranciscoFernandez de Tejada Echevarriafftejada@hotmail.com609814659
50CarlosFernández Tejero
51DiegoFigueroa Melgarfigueroa.d@hotmail.com
52JorgeForet Usíagerencia@krugerhispana.com
53RamonFresneda del Pinoramonfresneda@jesuitasburgos.es
54José RamónGabilondo Azanza
55José LuisGalán García
56Francisco JavierGalán Vazquez
57Jose LuisGalvan de Granda
58Pedro IgnacioGandasegui Barrena
59GinesGarcía Baeza
60HerminioGarcia Brujas
61Jose ManuelGarcia Herranz Armendariz
62AlfonsoGarcia Loygorri Escudero
63Jose García Loygorri García
64RamonGarcia Martinramon-maite@hotmail.com665361518
65JavierGarcía Mauriño Muzquiz
66Jose MªGil Casares Armadagilcasares@hotmail.com629067342
67Juan JoseGil Ruiz
68AlvaroGomez Acebo Lopez Dorigaalvaro.gomez.acebo@gmail.com625113947
69EstebanGomez Barquero Sanchez
70ManuelGomez Carrillo Carasco639314373
71Jose IgnacioGomez Centurion Jimenez
72Luis HermenegildoGómez Martin
73GonzaloGómez Mugicagonzalogomez14@yahoo.es915763896
74JoseGomez Navarromijancos@hotmail.com
75LuisGomez Valdivieso
76Jose MªGonzalez de Castejon Aritiocastejon60@gmail.com
77LuisGonzalez de Mendoza Alvarez
78Jose ManuelGonzalez Valcarceljmgvalcarcel@jmgvalcarcel.jazztel.es629153381
79AntonioGoytre Boza
80Fco JavierGranell Vicentjaviergranell@gmail.com687563624
81JoaquinGuibert Vara del Rey916500188
82MiguelGutierrez López
83CarlosHergueta Martin Artajo677538122
84Juan JoseHernandez Rodriguez Calvo
85MauroHerrero Garciamaherrero@gmail.com609024373
86AlbertoHervas Infante
87RamonHervas Maldonado
88JesusHidalgo de Calcerrada Garciajehical@hotmail.com
89AntonioHidalgo VeraTorremonal@hotmail.com
90Jose RamónHoces y de Elduayenhornachuelos@hoces.es639641769
91FranciscoIbañez González
92Rafael AntonioJimenez Jaen
93AlfredoJiménez Urrutia
94Jose MaríaJiménez Urrutia916401021
95FernandoKaiser Ruiz del Olmo
96EnriqueKlett Caprani
97Jose IgnacioLaporta San Migueljilaporta@telefonica.net609138083
98Jose LuisLarru Burdieljllarruburdiel@gmail.com617018099
99EnriqueLlaneza Gonzalezkikocho48@gmail.com
100Juan AntonioLopez Galíndez
101BlasLopez Manso
102AlfonsoLópez Sanz
103TomasLopez Vergaratlv5@hotmail.com659838441
104JulioLopez-Elola Gonzalez
105LuisLosa Leonluis.losa@accionessingulares.com609181568
106PedroLuceño Rodriguez
107JaimeMadirolas Isasa
108RamiroMaeztu Manso de Zuñigaramirodemaeztumansodezuniga@gmail.com649454135
109RafaelMalo Silvestre
110RafaelMañerurafael01@sarenet.es944640637
111IldefonsoMaraver Lopez del Valle
112Fernando MaríaMarquz de la Plata
113Francisco JavierMartín Garcíaarkidis03@hotmail.com
114Juan CarlosMartín García
115JuanMartin Lucasjuan.martinlucas@gmail.com620837102
116Francisco de AsisMartín Oaramartinoar@iies.es678216611
117Jose RamonMartinez Arambarri618731375
118FernandoMartinez de Ubago
119JoseMartinez Monasterio
120FernandoMartinez Muñoz
121Jose LuisMazario Marañonjlmazario@telefonica.net676122074
122RafaelMazarrasa Martin Artajoyuyo4000@yahoo.com630942582
123JesusMediavilla Arribas
124JavierMelendo Gasparmelendojavier@gmail.com680614312
125FranciscoMelis Maynarfmelis@arrakis.es915831056
126AgustinMiguel Rodriguezaguspadre@gmail.com629488518
127Luis JavierMontoto de Simonjavier10montoto@gmx.es610792130
128EleuterioMora Peñaeleuterio.mora@upm.es
129SantiagoMoreno Benjumea
130Jose JoaquinMoreno de Silva
131Julio María JesúsMoreta y Mañas
132JavierMuzquiz Perez Seoanejavier.muzquiz@gmail.com609218568
133AlbertoNadal Gómez-Martinhoalberto.nadal.gomez@gmail.com628714956
134JavierNavarrete Varelajnvarela@telefonica.net917590713
135LuisNavarro Ruiz
136Juan AntonioNegro Fernández
137GerardoNeyra Suarez Govantesgerardo.neyra.suarez@gmail.com647742288
138HugoO´Donnell Duque de Estradahugo.odonnell@gmail.com649472123
139CayetanoOliver Fernandezcayeoliver@gmail.com646296357
140ManuelOlleros Izard639681235
141EnriqueOlmos Clavijo
142Jose ManuelOrtigosa Perochena
143LuisPagola de las Heraspagola@dea.icai.upcomillas.es660502369
144ManuelPajaron Sotomayor
145AlfredoPalacio Rodriguez
146IgnacioPalacios Leonipalaciosleon@gmail.com942272174
147EmilioPalenque Mataixepalenque2@hotmail.com
148TomásPalomo Alvareztomas.palomo@gmail.com
149FranciscoPardosuimatec@telefonica.net
150PhilippeParser
151Jose AntonioPascual Montero
152Manuel dePedro Sastre
153Manuel dePedro Sastre
154EmilioPelaz Puebla
155Jose CarlosPerez Cristobal
156GonzaloPerez del Puerto
157JosePerez Lizaso
158Luis FernandoPerez-Rubín Guerrero
159Salvador dePerignat Rivera
160Luis PabloPoggio Moratinosluispoggio@hotmail.com
161CarlosPuig de la Bellacasacarlospuig@ya.com655480322
162Jose MªRamos Martinchema948@gmail.com913029908
163Juan CarlosRecoder de Caso
164JesusReig Hernandezreigserrano@nuevainvestigacion.com646972460
165Fco. JavierRey del Castillojrey@msssi.es620898412
166CarlosRico Hernandezcarlosricohf@gmail.com617585643
167Jose MariaRivoir Gómez
168CarlosRodriguez Alvarez
169Carlos CésarRodriguez Fernandez
170FranciscoRodriguez Palominopakkor@terra.es
171JavierRomero Aparicio
172LazaroRos Fernadez Matamoroslazaro.ros@volotea.com608424327
173RobertoRuiz Baraibarcomerfin1@gmail.com629186704
174RafaelRuiz Llachruizllach1@telefonica.net609003593
175José MaríaSainz Muñoz
176FranciscoSainz y Sainz de Baranda
177FernandoSalas Nestaresfdesalas@uniconsult.es649834000
178Luis MariaSalazar Gallinal
179CarlosSan Roman Terancarlosmihhca@inicia.es670780931
180EnriqueSantos Gómez Aceboedelosantos@telefonica.net696440514
181AntonioSebastian Villanua
182JuanSerrano Altimirasserranoaltimirasjuan@yahoo.es620413564
183AngelSerrano Martinez Estellezaserrano@grupombd.com606313555
184FranciscoSimoes Fdz de Tejadasimoes@hotellosbalconesdezafra659812146
185Luis EnriqueSmith Morrondo
186FernadoSolesio Lillo
187Juan JoseSoto Martinezjuan.soto@telefonica.net913022148
188ManuelSpinola Veneromanuelspinolavenero@yahoo.es606288680
189ManuelSuarez Miguelez
190LászloSzapari Hadiklaszlo.szapary@yahoo.com
191Francisco de AsisTarazaga Brillas
192GermanTormo Garrido
193JulioTudela Esteirejtedg@yahoo.es685971615
194Jose JavierUrivelarrea Errazquin
195Miguel AngelUsera Gonzalezmau4848@hotmail.com663829842
196AlvaroVazquez-Dodero
197RafaelVelazquez Castrillo
198GustavoVillapalos Salas915435571
199JorgeVillen Jimenez
200IñigoYrizaryrzr33@gmail.com696881435
201Carlos IgnacioZapatero Ponte
86
17Si
No
No contesta